Many young children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialize with others. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

In the modern era, many parents have no control over the content that their children may encounter on the internet. This can cause a lot of difficulties both for the young children and their families which can be tackled by some fundamental changes that I'm going to explain in the rest of this essay. To begin with, the unsupervised internet can create a variety of mental difficulties for children. Some hackers and individuals who want to make money, encourage prople with no experience to do anappropriate an appropriate or illegal things. In other words, they brainwash the youth to help them make money and make them their soldiers, indeed. In 2020, for example, a guy created an application called "The Blue Whale" which abused the teenagers and encouraged them to commit suicides and took the lives of thousands of individuals. Additionally, young members of society can be exposed to an abundance of videos and pictures which are made for adults. Hence, it can emotionally influence them and even lead to depression. There are inordinate ways to address the cosequences of this isue site. Firstly, parents should always supervise their underage kids while using the internet and don't let them have social media accounts. Secondly, governments should also adopt some stringent rules about underage access to the internet and restrict their access and limit their connection to some appropriate contents and some periods that their parents determine. For instance, the Chinese governemt has obligated Google to have safe search mode on every device sold to teenagers. Thirdly, governments should promote the right behaviors in the internet among teenagers and tell them to not trust anybody in social media. Unlimited access of young members of the community has caused tons of challenges which can not be solved unless governments and people cooperate and make a safer environment for them.