All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the question of replacement cars, that use traditional fuels, with electromobile become a field for debates. For me, personally, the answer is quite simple, I strongly disagree with the idea of banning original cars in terms of their convenience and not evolving impact on global environment. Modern world already prepared for existing type of cars, it is easy to buy it and provide all needed details for automobile. Mostly everywhere it is possible to find a gas station or even handle a bottle of it in a car, so if you will run out of fuel it won’t be a problem to resolve this situation. The first reason to mention is affordability. You can buy fossil fuel car for any budget. If somebody not having much money on their bank account, they can buy a car with simple characteristics or even get it cheaper from a used car salesman. But for ones, who desire the most fancy and expensive car, the global market offers a lot of opportunities. Every customer is free to choose the one that suits their expectation the best. Another advantage of regular car is that everyone uses it and already know how it works. There is no need trying to figure out how to fix something or go to another state or even a country to find somebody, who can help you to repair detail, that was broken. For instance, refueling common automobile takes about 5 minutes, in compare electric car need at least 3 hours to charge at the station and more than 8 hours with power generator.  There is a common misconception that electromobiles are more sustainable, but in fact for producing and providing one of them requires way more resources, than a car that use a fossil fuel. Actually, the biggest amount of transport that exist nowadays is using petrol, which made global transition to electro car very harmful for environment, cause all the machines has to be vanished. Furthermore, the impact of fossil fuel isn’t that dangerous as people used to think. For example, the majority of racing cars work on “E” fuel which contain sustainable ethanol that provides a massive energy output, while having up to 90% less green gases.  In conclusion, I can’t agree with statement about advantages of electric alternatives over the ordinary cars due to their inconvenience and questionable topic concluded to their eco-friendly features.