It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Although nowadays,most parents and people recognize it is violence that punish children to learn that do not carry out wrong actions, there are some people who think there are no appropriate way except adjudicate to stop their children to root erroneous action still existence. In my opinion, I disagree that parents should use hard way to their kids understand which one is bad and good. In general, the children have to have right behavior from early age and parents are teachers teach them and become role models who navigate them to become kind human in the future. Because ill mannered is the most crucial part of all people's life and people gain most personality when they are young. In this way, they know do not need to punish young ages if children do not hear their words. It might tend to children have trauma and complex pressure of mind. Children who are under six years old their brain cannot develop enough thus they do not have high standard potentials such as adult's and they have very little life experience and because of this they cannot understand why it is wrong and right. Moreover they even cannot recognize the reason of scold them. There are various studies that amercement cannot affect the children stop to do erratic proceeding. For example, according to one research boy learned curse words from movie and then he always told it to his family and friends. Furthermore, his parents hit him if he said curse. After that, their son never said curse at home however he always told bad words at school and hide it from his parents also imitated his parent’s actions which is beat and bullying his classmates and has even more harsh character. That's why parents should not punish their children instead of this they should always do right and tell nice words to their offspring. If parents can treat nicely and help others and children watch this, it is clear that children naturally take correct example from them even though kids are too young. In addition, parents have to seriously consider that what do young girls watch on TV, phone and tablets they interested in which types of information and check that does this contents contain violence and crime related events. If kids watch these kinds of shows, they tend to have view that all of this bad events are normal. In conclusion, all children do not born with harsh or bad behavior, they learn all things while they grow up. Therefore, if parents initially can focus on themselves, children's around people and watching shows, they can prevent their kids be mature become bad human.