It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment it necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach behaviour children?

Over the last few years, teachers and parents have avoided wrong punishment whereas, if parents or teachers have been punishing the bad sort of punishment, children have scared adults. Therefore, right punishment is necessary to help them learn the difference between right and wrong. On the one hand, children and adults have lived first time in the world. Therefore, all people sometimes do wrong things in bad situations but after that, some adults and children think what is my mistake I did wrong things in this situation. However, the most important character is learning how to say sorry if you do bad things to some people, you always know what is your mistake and after that, you must say sorry to another person. On the other hand, some people think that it is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. If children sometimes do wrong things to other children or parents. Parents or teachers talk about why do you these bad things or what is your mistake. Moreover, children can know your mistakes and they can not hurt other people. Parents and teachers should penalize allowed punishment such as do not watch Youtube, do not play video games or do not play outside with friends for three days and do not eat candy. In conclusion, in my view, parents or teachers sometimes give the right punishment whereas, if you do not penalize, children think that I always right thing. Therefore, children can not know about difference between right and wrong at an earlt age but parents sometimes punish to children.