Some parents think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of pre-school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better careers for their kids.

There are two opinions, some people think that centers provide for children is better than family members. Other believe on the contrary. To be honest, my opinion, that professional workers for baby are the most competent then members’ extended family. Such employees trained to work with kids. One the one hand, some people think that grandparents will be better careers for their children for reasons such as parenting experience, love of others. They truly believe that their infant pre-school age be safe with adult relatives at home. Because there are a lot of happening related with bad relationship with baby in the nursery. For example, I have read about beating of 4 years child during lunch with teacher in the kindergarten in Moscow city 1 year ago. Also children in young age often get sick, so kids regularly stay at home with adults. That’s many people prefer staying at home with grandparents. One the other hand, the opponents of this believe that grandparents are worse in the bringing up than centers provide for child. I also think that the day care center is better because there are workers, which know, how work with young people and there is program pre-school education. For example, kids which go to pre-school center are the most adapted than child brings up at home. They are more social active and independent than their peers, which live with family. Also they have never had trouble with study. In conclusion, some people think that grandparents will take care of their child than kindergartens. But other, including me, believe that children must socialize and attend educational institutions when they are at an early age.