Nowadays, many people with families leave their country to work abroad. Do you think the benefits of this trend outweigh the disadvantages for the families?

These days people have the tendency to immigrate to other countries with their families for work. I believe this trend has more pros than cons. In my upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss advantages and disadvantages of this scenarios. To start with, by working abroad, people not only have more opportunities to work in reputative repetitive companies, but they can also earn good salaries by applying their knowledge and skills into world's good companies. Additionally, they can easily meet thier needs and can provide better living standards to their families. Consequently, they don't have to take the financial burden. Apart from this, immigrant's chilldren not only get chances to study in good schools, but they can also explore different cultures and cusines cuisines. As a result, it eliminates the cultures discrimination. On the other hand, leaving their countries for working abroad, isolate people from their communities and culture as they have to adopt the culture of that country where they are residing. For example, many families living in foreign countries like Canada, speak English, they have isolated from their mother tongue. Also, this trend puts their back home's economy at loss as they invest their valuable money in foreign countries. In sum up, I would say even though, moving to developed countries is a negative development, but brings more benefits to immigrant families by providing them high living standards and opportunities to explore different cultures and languages.