Some people believe that the development of artificial intelligence will make human labour obsolete. Others think that work performance by humans will always be important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is common belief that by performing work by humans will always be important. However, there is more persuasive argument that artificial intelligence will replace human labour because it is more productive and efficient with low cost. On the one hand, some people think that work performance by humans cannot be replaced by artificial intelligence because sometimes there could be an error not accurate. It is directly related to humans ' safety so it needs to be supervised by humans. For instance, recent study has shown that a radiologist is the one of jobs that can be replaced by robot as it can handle numorous datas. Eventhough the artificial intelligence robot can do the radiology doctor's work, it should be supervised by humans as it can affect patient's life directly. However, I firmly belive that artificial intelligence will make hyman laour obsolete. Thesedays, there are so many processes replaced by robots and it works very efficiently. For example, Tesla, which is a electric car company, they have many robots in their production process instead of humans. The robot's working speed is absolutly fast and even the cost is much reasonable than peoples' labour cost. Not only they can reduce the cost, but also they can produce more products at the same time. To sum up, while it is apparent that there is concern that artificial intelligence cannot do human's work, it is undeniable that some day some of humans labour will be replaced by robots due to higher production with cost effectiveness.