Some people think that news media nowadays have infulenced people's lives in negative ways to what extent do you agree or disaggree.

The majority of people believe that News and media these days have a bad effect on people. I totally disagree with this and I will discuss that. On the one hand, these days people are addicted to the media news. Because they are provided for all over the world news, gossip immediately. People very easy to know everything for a few minutes. Therefore, they are addicted to it. For instance, in the Isreal, and Palestine wars all the people know about how many people are dying and enjoy because of media news. moreover, media is a very effective way for people to live life. Not only, but also the media news effect for other reasons such as advertisements like news new products introduced for media. Therefore people get it very soon. for example, the introduction new iPhone 15 to all over the world for one-time form media news. It is very useful for society. Therefore media news is very effective for people. On the other hand, sometimes the media is given to ring news. Is that they are not taking responsibility for their occupation. As a result, people get it wrong meaning they all media news. For instance, someone who gives some news that is like a ring Isreal killed for Palatine people and did not give humanitarian aid such as food, and water, as a result, people get it bad effect for feac fear news. And they do not believe the media news. In conclusion, These days media news is a very effective way for people because they are given good news very soon. therefore, people can get it very soon and they have knowledge about all over the world.