Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Some people say that more and more technological devices are applying to studying and teaching. From this writer’s viewpoint, it is true that AI technology can help people to gain more information, in addition, this is a positive signal for the development of people. Firstly, people are more concerned about education, so technology is born to serve for the human learning. As computers have a very useful application that they can store billion GB of data with correctly and effectively, this will help people to access immediately to the information. In addition, people can have more experience though the web on the Internet. Such as in the 4.0 era, people have more knowledge and updating new information every minutes because of the increasing of technology. Because the benefits of the development AI bring to human, this is the good opportunity for society to improve. People can get more information and knowledge just in a few minutes on the Internet, also more entertainment and videos are provided to people after a hard- working day. To sum up, computers are not just help people form learning more experience and provide more news, it also an entertaining method for them.