Computer and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the scholar often uses computers and A.I technology increasingly for virtual education. This type of learning method can gain the learning experience effectively. At the result, it brings the positive development to our society. First and foremost, with A. I helps, it can provide the personalized learning experience for many students in the world. There are many learner comment that their education is more accessible and efficient with the adapting the content according to the learner’s pace function. Thus, the learner can improve their skills more effectively by the support of computer. Moreover, the users can know clearly their strengths and weakness with the identifying analytics. Consequently, the benefits of artificial intelligence make a breakthrough development. It should be considered that the people who use A.I for learning will have interactive and engaging educational content. Because of the virtual reality experience, they can enhance understanding and retention. Furthermore, computer can provide some feedbacks that help the leaners a lot in improving their personal skills. Therefore, the time of students will be save greatly. In conclusion, AI technologies can automate administrative tasks for educators, such as grading and providing feedback, freeing up more time fore personalized student interaction and instruction. Nevertheless, AI can help in identifying a student's strenghts and weaknesses, enabling targeted instruction and support, leading to a more effective learning process.