Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

It is widely argued that most people think experimentation on animals is necessary, but other people feel that experimentation on animals is unjustified and illegal. I believe that people need continued experimentation on animals, and there are alternatives to replace experimentation on animals. First of all, despite scientists do no ethical concerns, experimentation on animals can be justified. Scientists and doctors made treatment diseases in people, and they could do justified experimentation on animals. Moreover, experts use rats to cure diseases and innovate vaccines on experimentation. For instance, in 2020 amount of people infected the COVID-19, and millions died of the epidemic in people. If experts made experimentation on humans is very dangerous, people might die in experimentation process. Hence, experts argue that experimentation on animals used to treat disease in people. On the other hand, alternatives to the corpses of the deceased are available, if families are willing to dedicate the bodies of someone who has recently died. Furthermore, the corpses of the deceased are even more relevant. For instance, scientists researched these the corpses of the deceased. Scientists discovered the corpses of the deceased had got diseases and hurt before people had alived. Consequently, most people no longer believe that it is necessary to experimentation for any animals. However, it is believed that motst people think the bodies of the deceased are hoy in Taiwan, using them for researching procedures is complex and difficult. It is not easy to obtained the corpses of the beceased be ceased. In conclusion, people keep on experimentation with new things, in order to change people ’s and animal’s lives. But we must ensure to any humans and any animals, and they are doing to injury.