In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decresing. Do you think this is a positive/negative development?

This topic describes many countries that have made some mistakes in dropping the population in the countryside so many people migrate to urban.in this essay, I try to give my opinion and I will spare my ideas. Firstly, people almost farm in the countryside because that has a lot of water and fields. thus they can produce food for people or animals. whereas in the city people work in factories. secondly, cities have unlimited placement, so when other people travel to the city, they need a house or residence to live in. government must invest in builting houses meanwhile, that face empty rural. On the other hand, since many people need something that they have in big cities, young rural people enjoy living in the big cities. crowding due to rural people is not logical for citation; there are many arguments between the two communities. after that, social safety may need to support with many policies. for example in many Western countries many innocents is rural people.if we back and see again. key to the rise of arguments is the rising migration in big cities. In conclusion, my opinion is a negative development, such as I wish to avoid the rise of poor people but when rural people go to the cities they get many problem.in whole world government have many problem about crowd cities as polite, healthy but they can solve these problems on future. And I think the government can get some facilities for rural people and try to help those people.