The spread of a ‘global language’ such as English will threaten national languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Over the last few years, the number of people who learning the English language has increased significantly. Because the English language is very common in the world. Although there are some people who disagree with spreading the English language all over the world. However, some people prefer it more than those who do not. Partly, I agree with this opinion because there are oppositions. In this essay, I will explain both sides and draw my own opinion. On the one hand, these days the demand for foreign languages is increasing around the world. Mainly, young people, teenagers and department workers learning the English language for their careers. For example, learning the English language has increased double that of three years ago only in Uzbekistan. A lot of people learn it because this is easier than another language language. That is why, it will threaten the national language. On the other hand, there are opposite opinions. A group of people mentioned that hated only learning English, maybe learning other languages language like French, Russian and Indian languages instead of English. They are willing other languages in their country. In conclusion, the spread of English can effectively for around the world. But there are drawbacks to this opinion. These drawbacks, other languages could not increase and spread as national languages. Therefore, I believe that English's popularity and positive influences outweigh it is negative sides