Some people think that sports involving violence such as boxing and martial arts should be banned from TV as well as from international sports competition. what is your opinion?

There is no denying that the trend of banning sports involving violence from TV and international competition has become more widespread in recent years. this essay will discuss whether banning sports that involve violence from TV or not. To begin with,there are many factors take an important rule in the opinionvthat says sports which involve violence shoulb be banned from TV and international competition. Firstly,the damage that may happen to the player as well as the injuries. In other words players who play these violence sports such as boxing and martial arts their chances to get injuries that effect their whole life is higher than other sports. Not only it may end many people lives,but also it encourage people especially young children to play these violence sports. Therefore, many children will get harm and get cronic injuries. In terms of. There are many people enjoy playing this kind of sports as well as watch it. However, it contains many violence and blood scens screens scent.It is also possible to say that people find these violence sports as a way to empty their negative energy. Moreover,learning these sports rather than other will help you to defend yourself against crimnals in emergency sitiuations. For instance,if you were walking in the streets and there is gangstars tryed to attack you,you will be able to defend youself and get out of this sitiuation. In summary,there is no easy answer to this quistion.On balance, however,I tend to believe that violence sports should not be banned from TV as well as international compitions because of people freedom,they have their right to play or watch these sports.