These days, people work in more than one job, and often change career several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Recently this is a common practice that people make an occupation switch from time to time during the professional joney. Newertheless, not everyone satisfied with this existance. The following paragraph will provide us with the vision of both sides of the scales. The positive courses of this might be the constant education and professional growth. Sometimes employees are not satisfied with a company policy or there might be a position limitations and opportunities to grow as a professional, so any willing to change the current situation is a great way to improve the lify quality. Moreover, every time a person goes through the onboarding process they may strength the professional connections and learn new skills. The negative side of job change is the constant stress and unknown future. Taking into account that change of the career path usually require study of the new domains, train new skills, technologies, appoaches, so it will take time to employ all new habbits in every day routin routines. In cases when job change happened because of position cut the person may feel stress about unknown future and luck of visible opportunities. To sum up, every human may face the situations which require the position or job change, and positives are walk besides negatives. The switch may happened because of the will of person, but also because of external reasons and both ways requires different efforts and strategies.