Parents of obese children should be punished for making them fat. Do you agree or disagree

In modern world a discussion of necessity for parents of overweighted kids to be legally restricted become a problem. This essay agrees with the previous statement because of the fact that obese children's weight leads to poor health condition and bullying at the school. To begin with, the great majority of the young people with excesieve pounds struggle with hormanal imbalance and different diseases. Firstly, there is an existing medical fact that a lot of illnesess can be prevented by an nutrishious diet and regular exercises. Also eating habits are forming in a childhood and for adults it is harder to change the way they used to eat to avoid any of harmfull followings in the future. For instance, USA have a common problem of an obesity and the huge persent of those people suffering with a diabetus diabetic and a heart failure. Another reason to control these parents is mental issues of a kid caused by bulling. It's not a secret that students can be very violent to their peers who do not match beauty standards. Furthermore, even adults often shame childrens for their appearence. All these factors are forcing young people to hate themselves and evolving low self-esteem. For example, in korean schools bulling is a problem of enormous size, many teenagers nowadays are refusing to attend classes and struggles with severe depression. To conclude, it is needed to mention that parents of fat kids should be controlled by government. Or in a bad case their children's health will be in danger and they will meet agression from the world.