Competitive sports have been argued to have a positive effect on child education by some, while others oppose to To what extent do you agree or disagree

Sport competitions give some perspective either positive or negative side from people for children's study development progress. In my opinion I decidedly agree, I will describe my reasons through this essay. One of the important things that must be develop in children is muscle workout to enhance the establisment of brain. Some research state if children under twelve years old must be active to activated their brain capability because brain is connected by body respectively. This studies has correlation with my experiences in the past. When I was ten years old, my father assigned me to join a dancing tuition to prepare me a dancing competition event hence until now I can feel positive effect from my dancing exercise such as a significant thinking progress on my daily activity. Physical competition also builds children's creativity on the way how to think the strategy to win the prize. Kids always have a high curiosity and a lot energy to achieve their purpose, particularly in the terms of winning such a competition. For instance, when I was six years old, I was so ambitious to win a dancing competition since I could be gained much money. Then, a day before the competition, I prepared all of the requirement and made a unique costume to be the first one. That is evidence how competition produces creativity and productivity. To conclude, the reinforce of human brain and the development of creativity are key point of how essential the role of joining competition sports for kids. Parents must be consider about other recreational activity outside the education formal to finding their passion.