Nowadays, we are living on an earth where technology is well-developed and it brings huge changes in the lifestyle of young people they spend most of their time in the range of internet games and watching various TV programs.

Nowadays, we are living on an earth where technology is well-developed and it brings huge changes in the lifestyle of young people they spend most of their time in the range of internet games and watching various TV programs. From my point of view, it has a detrimental effect on their health as well as upbringing. At the present time, many children learn various subjects that explore even more other things in the future. They study a lot and need free time to relax and unwind to stay healthy. Therefore, they want to play games like the other children and watch TV shows in their free time and it helps them to get the information the most easily. In addition, one of the new technologies is a mobile phone, nowadays it is very popular among children and it is convenient for them to bring it everywhere. Many children prefer to use it rather than book it has any kind of features which helps them to get many pieces of information easily. Because, bringing books is not comfortable, but the telephone is very easy to bring anywhere and they can search for all kinds of information via Internet. However, despite the beneficial aspects, there are also drawbacks. Some children spend most of their time on gadgets like phones, laptops and televisions. They are very harmful to their health. All of them have the noxious effects of strong screen light and it can affect bad to their eyes. When they watch more TV or laptop, their eyes get tired from the bright light of the screen. Furthermore, young individuals can watch bad videos that are hazardous to their upbringing and education, because these videos will have bad effects and children will not be able to stop watching such videos. As a result, they will become uninterested in learning and will not concentrate on their studies. For instance, numerous young individuals became slaves to bad games and it was difficult for them to get tired of such games because such games deceived children and began to control them. the managers of the game gave various bad tasks for the children to do and subsequently, this did not lead to a good ending. In conclusion, although it brings many changes that have both positive and negative impacts on the life of kids I think the weightage of drawbacks is more than the pros.