In come countires, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negetive situation?

In the modern era, some individuals care a lot about buying an apartment rather than renting one. This has happened because of several problems and it can lead to some benefits and drawbacks which I'm going to explain more about in the rest of this essay. To begin with, numerous concerns can lead to this issue. Firstly, in some nations, renting prices are astronomical which can deteriorate people's financial conditions. Hence, it would be more affordable for fellows to merely pay once and buy their homes. Secondly, it is exhausting to move from one home to another annually and adapt to new societies and areas and therefore, it is more desirable for individuals to purchase one. For example, since my father bought a house about 5 years ago, I go to the same school every year and can meet my friends again. Finally, buying an accommodation can be an investment for people which guarantees the issue that they won't have any problem in their older ages in terms of housing. The prevalence of purchasing house can have negative effects on the community as well. From the psycological standpoint, meeting a low variety of people can negatively affect us and even lead to depression. Tenants, for instance, reside in new neighborhoods every year and deal with disparate landlords and neighbors which make it easier to make new friends but it is not true for fellas who own a house. Additionally, this phenomenon can drive up the price of real-state property and lure fellas from various markets like trading which are necessary for the economy. To conclude, the prevalence of owning a residence is beneficial to a society and has some destructive impact as well that can be tackled.