It is better for young people to get advice from old people than young ones. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays a number of people are becoming concerned about some individuals claiming that workers should wear uniforms. There are two diametrically opposed opinions on the matter. Some people assert that nowadays they work in large enterprises. Workers are given a special form by the workshop, making it easier for people nowadays they work in large enterprises. Workers are given a special form by the workshop, making it easier for people to work. The first and foremost thing is that some people feel is that special forms protect the workers and make it easier for them. Special clothes are sewn up by enterprise sewers and updated in their special formats each month. On the other hand, it is also possible to mention that these days, workers refuse to wear corporate clothes because the colour and appearance of firms are very rough but convenient to work, but forced to wear special clothes because these clothes protect a person from danger. To summarize all the given information va and opinions, my own opinion is that there is truth in both views. However, even though some individuals feel that they must wear special uniforms, I contend with the opposing viewpoint.