Advertisements influence us in a negative way. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that the trend of the influence of advertisements has become more widespread in recent years. This essay will discuss how much might advertisements influence us in a negative or posetive way. To begin with,there is a huge negative affect comes from advertisements impact on people. this impact may effect the way we think. For example, some advertisements send indirect masseges to our brain that have a negative impact. In addition, some high ranking people take use of advertisements to their own intrest. For example,what happened to the german company that sell so many cars such as BMW and Maresedz,the company solled sold many cars with many damages. In terms of,there is some posetive affect comes from advertisements impact on people. However,all advertisements serves one goal. Advertisements for food or tools may impact on people in a posetive way. For instance, advertisements for an amazing resterunts or garage that can repair your cars will help many people in their daily life and make it much easier.If I needed some fancy place to take my lovely wife and i saw some advertisments for fancy bar that sreves good quality of food, i would save my marrige. In summary, there is no easy answer to this question.On balance, however,I tend to believe that everything in our life have an impact on us etheir posetive or negative way.we need just to let the posetive things impact on us and avoid the negative effect.