Developing countries require help offered by international organizations to ensure healthy and sustainable development. Some people think that financial aid is important. Others believe that practical aid and advice are more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is required for global organizations to assist poor nations to guarantee a sustainable and healthy growth. It is true that the organizations should provide monetary assistance; while other claim that giving suggestions and practical aid are more beneficial. This essay will discuss both views before presenting my own belief of this matter. Proponents agree that providing finance to support the needs of developing countries is beneficial in several reasons. Chief among these is that children, who live in poverty, need donation in order to have food or water to survive so that they would not be starving or thirsty. For example, in India, every children are given financially supported by UNESCO and this group want to fully fund them in order to help them with their health conditions. Another reason is that several poor people may not have a shelter to live in due to a lack of money. As a result of this, worldwide organizations decide to aid them by giving them some money so that they would have an accomodation to settle in like a house. Due to an accomodation, they may not have to worry that they will be cold outside and they have an air conditioner to help them to warm themselves. However, opponents firmly believe that practical aid and advice are more advantageous in a handful of purposes. Firstly, organizations in other countries may work together to support a country like India to deal with an environment. For this reason, India is more likely to has an air pollution; which result in sickness of some Indian residents. In order to solve this, UNESCO and other universal organizations must work together to reduce a number of car or motorcycles. Secondly, because most poor nations do not have a hospital, people may not be able to cure their fever or cough. Consequently, the organizations have to encourage governments of these nations to build a hospital by giving a valuable advice. In conclusion, the majority of people have different opinions on whether financial assistance is essential than the practical support and advice. From my perspective, I wholeheartedly concur that practice aid and advice is more critical.