The Internet is a great course of information and has opened up opportunities for people to learn all over the world. Is all information reliable on the Internet? What could be done to control information online?

In a recent cutting-edge era, the World Wide Web is established as an essential part of our lives. However, people can’t escape from inappropriate content on the internet. Consequently, in this essay, I will outline the solution as restricting access for it to the young spring. Over the past decade, the way of speaking among teenagers has become more informal, which leads to less intelligent individuals. The number of kids using an inappropriate lexis is a gradual incline, compared with past generations. For example, the usage of academic words is in a dramatic decline among children influenced by their surroundings in social media. As a result, we are forced to restrict access to the internet. On the other hand, using net for the school assignments could lead to press on scammers' websites, which means losing personal data. Learners could jump into such kind of site accidentally while searching data for school research. According to recent articles, the percentage of high school students who lost money in their bank account reached its peak in 2023. Finally, parents are worried about the safety of their children. To summarize, youths ought to be beyond any doubt to be mindful of defrauders to hold their individual information. Whereas youth ought to be restricted the screen time on the web to rectify their speech.