Recent research has confirmed that human activity has become the greatest threat to plant and animal life. Why do you think this has happened? How can we reduce our impact on the natural word?

According to recent research, the detrimental effect on the eco-system brought about by human activities. The environment refers to the surroundings you are in, that’s why the exploitation of nature leads to limited resources. In this essay, I will outline my perspectives and recommendations on this matter. Having said that, the main issue of extinction of a variety of animals is caused by the appropriation of wild habitat. The high demand for resort areas makes up a reason for a government to destroy the shelters of animals. Moreover, this action calls for a huge deforestation, which leads to a threat to plant and animal life. As a result, this leads to the disintegrate of the environment to provide basic needs. On the other hand, there are multiple ways to solve this problem such as stopping wasting in many aspects. In most of cases, individuals used to consume more sources than they need on a daily base. For instance, an average person wastes up to 2 liters of pure water, meanwhile brushing teeth every single morning. Respectively, mankind unconsciously limits themselves with raw materials. Instead of doing our business out of habit, we should pay attention to how much we can save for an upcoming generation. To conclude, the main reason why I am in favour conservation of natural resources is the finite supply nature offers; its abundance is not limitless, and if overexploited, it will eventually deplete.