In many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

Money is increasingly used in order to innovate technology so as to cater to public-related problems. The rise of social media and virtual relationships as well as potential savings should be blame for the presence of this phenomenon. Additionally, the author argues that, without any doubts, this investment can be a great step forward thanks to future and effort saving and the development of other aspects and areas. It should be acknowledged that due to lots of improvements, technological devices are increasingly being used. In other words, most people nowadays are engaged in virtual network where they can communicate regardless of time and space. Therefore, it could create huge benefits for the authorities who are trying to identify and solve public-related issues by dramatically reduce the present and battle required to draw people’s attention to specific reports and news. As a result, city inhabitants and even the rural can acknowledge the latest information as well as replies with the least achievement. Another point that is worth mentioning is the involvement of the saving factor. Apart from the great decrease in time and dedication, costs especially transport and fuel can be saved and distributed to other areas. As a consequence, other life domains may also benefit from the application of modern technology into dealing with the public which may eventually lead to a full development of the whole country. Thereby, proving the significance of technological devices in various aspects of residential life. In conclusion, with the ability to reduce required time and effort, modern devices should be regarded as a helpful hand to support the government. Additionally, other areas could also benefit and therefore