n many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

At the present age, technology is being invested in by the national government to handle the public. The author of this essay believes that this is occurring due to the need. of finding effective approaches and this government spending is reasonable owing to increasing knowledge and productivity. It is acknowledged that governments' motives for spending on technological advancement are to augment efficiency. This is because administrations f s may have the ability to broaden the scope for smarter, more productive, and more collaborative approaches. As a result, problems can be solved and productivity can be enhanced. Covid-19, for instance, gives governments further motivation for policies, improve health treatments and strengthen the national economy. It is vital to understand that investing on technological devices is beneficial to humans Individuals have chances to upgrade gbbel stock of browledge, nations can be equipped with technological tools to scale up productivity As aconsequend consequence, countries can have a chance to enrol international inanational competition with one another to prove that they are a developed country Take Viet Nam as an example goverment provides high-tech devices in every aspects to enhance productivity To sum up everything has been illustrated, more effective approaches is a direct consequence of spending on productivity of nations technology. can be developed