In many countries government are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why this is happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

Globally, many governments are interviewing in economics to boost innovation, generate new technologies and foster cutting-edge industries. These interventions can have positive or negative impacts. Moreover, they can expand knowledge,enhance productivity and spread the essential tools of global growth and development. I will discuss and give an opinion on this issue in my articles. It must be recognized that governments of nations aim to improve the Internet of accessing for some reasons. Firstly, as it provides a tremendous amount of information, many citizens could gain more knowledge and widen their horizons. Online courses, for example, enable media users to get degrees in different fields. Another significant benefit of improving networking is that it aids ministry to promote their activities more widely and largely. Nowadays, with policies and economic integration can drive technological progress, but where the two can also conflict, there is an even greater need for international cooperation and rules to ensure that modern industrial policies are designed and implement Change the form of the verb implemented show examples in ways that encourage positive-sum outcomes and discourage the promotion of one country's technological advance at the expense of others. On the onehand, national and technology can bring advantages to everyone if they raise up the global stock of knowledge and support countries with the tools of technology that they need to scale up productivity. In conclusion, the pros point is to make new technology for serving human'slife condition. Meanwhile, the crucial thing is to meet the economic resources to serve the improvement.