More and more young people are not interested in working as a teacher. What do you think are the causes? What can be done to encourage young people to choose a teaching career?

Teachers are the future of every country whereas in this modern era people are not running towards this career. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the reasons behind this notion and will put light on some solutions. To begin with, this profession needs an enormous amount of hard work as it is hard to keep yourself up to date with the changes effective everyday because the schools are changing curriculum almost every year to meet the employers demands. For example, in the yesteryears, the educators used to teach on blackboards and the class interaction was a major part of every course which has been replaced by the laptops and ipads with the modernization. There were some old aged tutors in the institutions who learnt to operate these devices so it was a hard job for them. Furthermore, the salary rate is very low in some countries. Although, this profession should have higher salary package as compared to another roles because teachers shape the structure of a country but the employers are neglecting this fact. This problem can be remedied with many solutions. The first and foremost is to incline the pay rate of tutors as this role should be valued more than some other occupations because this world would be mannerless if literacy rate will increase and it is not possible without some good teachers. Moreover, Educators should get an extra day off as they need to utilise an abundance amount of time to keep themselves updated. To summarise, the educationalists are head of our kids and they should be well treated in the society so that more people get fascinated towards this career.