It is more important to plant trees in towns and cities than to build houses. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, cities are growing rapidly and trees are cutting off for building residential houses. If this trend continues by current pace, it might have dangerous consequences. To avoid from predicted consequences, it is crucial to more trees must be planted in town in comparison of building houses. According to rapid urbanization, the weather is going to be worse day by day, to deal with such situation the people must plant more trees. Therefore, trees are a good source of Oxygen beside this it absorbs Carbon di oxide and some other detrimental gases. Moreover, trees have a great effect on beauty of city. In addition, trees are great accommodation for species of birds. Additionally, it is possible to use from wood of old trees on kinds of industry remember that instead of cotted trees new plants should be planted. The cities without plants always have polluted weather which dirty weather can be cause of variety of daises such as, breathing problems, headache and vision problems. Lastly, human-life is directly depended in trees because day by day population of world is increasing and demand for Oxygen is also rising this demand can be supplied by trees. In conclusion, due to paced development of human rural area are becoming urban areas which trees are sacrificing. This action will have negative impact in near future if continue at some level as today. To avert this impact is essential that every single government should impose specific laws for cutting and planting also every individual should observe the rules.