These days people in some countries are living in a “throw-away” society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away. What are the causes and what effects this can have.

It is a widely held belief that throwing things after some time of usage has become a trend among socities cities. This is happening due to immense varities are introduce on the regular basis that are available in different styles and designs. This essay will outline the causes of this scenario and the effects that will have on people due to this. Ostensibly,there are various reasons behind this phenomenon.First and foremost is that, most people follow up on the latest fashion like if consider an example of their clothing ideas.To explain it further,people like to wear clothes in the newest styles because they do not want to remain in same outfits for a long time due to this they garbage their oldest ones. Secondly, nowadays folks are more conscious about improving their status. For instance,citizens imitate the lifestyles of their role models like stars and actors. Due to this, they never repeat their wearing items. However, there are some effects on society of this era that cannot be ignored. Firstly, this trend disturbs the lives of middle class communities. For example, they are not able to spend money to buy items after its short consumption Therefore, those pupils face distressed life when they are in comparison with the richest families. Moreover, it has adverse effects on the price of the things as pupils have habit of buying things again then this will enhance their value that directly impacts on their price which will definitely go up. In conclusion, although it is good for society to taste new after some time in my opinion it would have detrimental effects on those communities that are not able to afford this trend