Some people think that zoos are all cruel and should be shut down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals.

Nowadays we have so many different kinds of zoos. Some folks think that animals have not enough comfort and state must suspend work of zoos. However, another population guess such fauna are safe In the wild. This essay would argue that is a negative development because best way to save endangered species is by protecting natural habitats, furthermore zoos are educational, interesting and fun. When creatures live with natural environment they can safe their style of living. Also, fauna be able to hunt and have food as usually they eat. I suppose, that it is useful for their health. Sometimes I feel sorry for them as animals have limited space as a result of faunas not to be able to run. For example, In my hometown was accident few years ago, the lion died. Reasons of the death were like unsuitable weather, poorly looked after him. Not enough of eating healthy food was detrimental for all health. As well as that, the quality of education of kids will grow if we open all zoos. Children can to know variety kinds of wild creatures, way of living and their habits. I believe that, if people observe their able to love them and will be treated with understanding. For instance, in The University Cambridge studied how the zoo affects the learning of preschool children. The results were amazing. Moreover, 70% percent of kids after visiting zoo there was a lot of motivation to study wild life. In conclusion, the closure of zoos gives freedom for animals however, this phenomenon will not be beneficial for the development of childrens knowledge.