Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Supporters believe that producers and sellers are responsible to decrease the high amount of packing of products, while some proponents say that buyer should shun purchasing good with much wrapping. This essay will discuss both of views providing with my own opinion which supports the former one. On the one hand, it is argued that markets and manufacturers play as key factors to prevent usage of goods with a lot of packaging. So, if companies decline use of packing mainly several layers, it contributes to environment well-being, because the world suffers from amount of pollutants with related to plastic packing in the modern era. Also, businesses can have power for preventing production of goods with packs, there can be a push factor for reduction in the purchase of packaged goods with encouragement of manufacturers. For example, in some European countries, companies start taking advantages of reducing packaging on the environment, and a significant decline in the plastic waste which is completely connected with packs. On the other hand, I believe that individuals should run away consumption of packed goods such as food including vegetables and fruits. So, instead of buying wrapped products, they can take their shopping bag with themselves and use it when they need plastic packs or any. Furthermore, making steps with shunning consuming of goods with packs can encourage producers not wrap products which can promote a notable declivity in environmental pollution. For instance, according to the Russian researchers, lessened purchasing of packed goods by people increases the sustainability of the environment, also a growing number of companies change their direction into non-packaged products. To conclude, I consider that whilst sellers can stop excessive consumption wrapped goods, individuals have to avoid usage of packed products to protect the world.