In many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public.Why is this happening?Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money.

In digital era, public is being invested by the government in technology, thus wanting to attract the invest from other countries.The author believe that is the positive phenomenon due to protect the information and contact with the customers easily. It must be understood that security of Internet and security of an account are so crucial.It means users who want to protect their private information, they must use some apps or softwares to deal with it. Therefore, invest in technology and grow applications which prevent and protect the information and secret file are so crucial for the bussiness. For instance,many companies buy or invest large amount of money in softwares to prevent the interrupt from the viruses or hacker. Another reason the government should spend a large of money on new technology is contact with the customers easily. In other words,agents must be known many things about networking because nowadays,the problem citizen want to know about is social media. Consequently,easy to fit in with customers and give many introductions about our products. For example,a staff who always online in the Internet and update new trend or information is easy to come across with the opportunity from the customers in other to get the trust from population. From my point of view,I think this is a positive view to make our country more development. Morover,easy to attract the invest from other countries like USA,Canada and so on. Therefore,it has a big positive impact on the develop of our country as well as the world. In conclusion, invest in technology is the best way to lead the country to the first economy position. This will help folk protect the information in other to get up with the customers easily.