Some believe that children should be taught from a young age how to handle money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, numerous countries adopt capitalism, so people need much money if they want to live healthy and rich. Some argue that they should start to learn how to utilize money from their childhood, and I completely agree with it following reasons that I will mention in this essay. Firstly, education systems in most of countries are not enough developed, so they frequently focus on subjects which students hardly use in their future. However, knowledge of money is required for almost everyone, which means that students have to learn this in their educational facilities rather than science or philosophy. For example, math or laguage luggage are only needed for specific occupation such as researchers and teachers, so workers do not have an opportunity to utilize these but face with timing to need fnancial knowlage. Furthermore, adults cannot usually spend numerous resources to study it, while young people have so much time to do so. For instance, full- time wokers spend eight hours a day to work on average, which means that they can only have four hours a day because they normally spend twelve hours for sleep and leisure time. In contrast, students technically study anytime they want except sleep and leisure time, so the amount of time is over three times as much as workers have. Thus, students should smartly spend the huge resources to learn about money rather than other subjects. In conclusion, since there are at least two crucial reasons for studying finance in childhood, including a lack of developed education systems and time restriction, children should definetely learn how to use their money wisely from their childhood.