Some people think that all lawbreakers should be taken into prison. In contrast, others believe there are better alternatives (for example, doing work or learning skills in the community). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the third millennium, it might be conceded that the approcahes to the punishments and consequences againt the law tend to be fundamentally different. The openion about an appropriate action divided as to whether all criminals must indeed to going to jail or doing other activities like social serving. Hence, this essay will discuss both points of view in detail and provide reasons why alternative activities are a better option. On the one hand, the propponent proponents of alternative actions claim that these can be more beneficial. One justification often given for this is the amount effection. To clarify, many of psychologists indicate that a sutiable learning process of communications skills, emotional control, empathic understanding, and manage behavior can avoid outbreak future cirmes. Subsequently, most of criminals, have thought mentioned skills, can review their actions and reccorect those in the long run. Furthermore, it would be a grave error if we neglected the of suppling human work resource. Clearly, the volunteer social duties and services, criminals doing freely as their outcome of their guilties, might be profitable for units and people. Thus, the government use cinners as the free worker in order to do valuable serves to the public. On the another hand, although most people genrally agree that alternatives few would deny that the role of lock-up in legal system. Clearly, the burden of responsibility of decipline and orderly lies in the hands of prisons. Needless to say, one factor which has led to establish order in a city, providing obedient and structure, is a strict and dreadful consequence like going to jail. Moreover, it may toward to granting safety of residents. Obviously, as many offenders are isolated far from the urban areas people can be safe and secure. As a result, criminals might not be able to do harmless action in cells anymore. In sum up, with regard to the foregoing pragraphs it can be stated that the prison as a strict consequence tend to be increase decipline and obedient in society. Nevertheless, it is my firm conviction that instead of prison other moderate consequences can considered that obviate future possibility of crime and supply human resource.