In recent times, economic growth has helped many become richer, both in developed and developing countries. However, those in developed countries are not as happy as they were in the past. Why is this? What can be learned from this? (Write 250 words.)

Currently, this main issue has been mostly debatable about the growing economic countries that have many rich people in developed and developing countries. I am confident that those people are not enjoyable or cheerful when compared with the past, and I will describe why this is, in the next paragraph. It is true, that money is cloud nine that can purchase everything whenever you demand special stuff or significant things, and they are comfortable for retaining psycho-health when you confront awful stories from work or situations. Nevertheless, increasing economic industries in each country have had influential impacts on some people, who become luxury people but have not been joyful with high earnings or priority in other welfares, such as healthcare, rights protection, and tax, including security system. From the data before, many people have been uncomfortable with becoming richer because economic growth constantly increases. It is not only people, who have to face pressure from the HQ boss to improve our country, but people also have to do hard work to compete with opponent countries when compared with the past. This is the reason why many people have no enjoyment even though they are rich or billionaires. In conclusion, this issues I realize that even though you have money as 100 million baths from the growing economy, you can’t purchase happiness from your inside mind. Therefore, you should save money after you retire from work, and save salaries to travel to tourist attractions or special places. Furthermore, you should make something that you love to develop yourselves to be happy in the beautiful present and the future.