📝 TASK 2: More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that the price increase of fattening foods will solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sharply increased overweight had fueled debates between society.Some people assume that raising prices of food would help to reduce that solution. To begin with, increasing the price of products and fattening cooking could be a reasonable way for individuals to purchasing a product and as a result, this can reduce consumption of unhealthy foods. This means that it could be contribute to weight management and improve the quality of human health.The most effective method of reducing consumption is the education campaigns and fitness programs which can help people their overweight,and also some diets.As a matter of fact, people have to learn more information and knowledge about feeding to differentiate between healthy and unhealthy meals, which are high in fat. On the other hand,there are some instances that some people in this contemporary society don't value a home-cooked meal.The reason for this is most of people do not have a time or energy to cook at home by themselves and by this way they prefer to grab meals from outside. However,that can lead to health issues, such as obesity.Fast snacks and other fast foods can be convenient,but they are also have high calories,fats and a lot of added sugar in them. In conclusion, even if fast food is a very fast source of a meal to consume, it has lot's of drawbacks that lead to health issues, so it's would be better to make people eat less of them and propagate healthy life style by fitness programs and share the information about the food people choose to consume.