Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In these modern days, it is quite common that we have a lot of options. I’m fully agree with this statement, and in this essay I will discuss the reasons and supporting evidences from my experiences. First and foremost, the advancement of technology enables us to explore and learn more things. There are two categories of fields of exploration it unlocks, the expansion of new fields and more complex advancement of the earlier fields. Example for emerging of new fields are often related to art topics. For example for the expansion is previously computer is such a rare equipment and the majors related to it only computer science, but now by the advancement of computer and the need of optimization, emerge a new majors, such as artificial intelligence, software infrastructure, cloud computing and others. Furthermore, it seems the number of our lifestyle choices are increasing. Nowadays, for job arrangement, we have the option to work from office and work from home or even anywhere, because of the technology advancement. The amount of our dietary options are expanding too. Now, we can be vegetarian or even vegan easier. There are a lot of replacement for milk, egg, cheese, or even meat developed by the food scientist. Lastly, we have more entertainment alternatives too. We have a lot of new sports, video games, movies, or media entertainment related to virtual reality. In conclusion, I’m completely agree that nowadays the options are plentiful. This occured occurs because of the advancement of technology, and it surely help us as a human to be who we want easier.