Public transport is essential but problematic. Describe some of problems connected to public transport and suggest some solutions.

Many public transportation systems are available these days, which people choose according to their convenience. By using public transport, a lot of issues occurred. I will explain the issues and solutions in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a plethora of issues while using public transportation. Firstly, cleanliness issues are most common, we see in buses or trains where people eat and throw remaining stuff inside the vehicles. Moreover, Due to the crowd of people, there is no guarantee that some of them will be sick and able to transfer to others. Secondly, crimes are the biggest problem, snatchers take advantage of crowds and steal money as well. Thus, travelling by public transportation is not safe. On the other hand, the support of the government and imposing some regulations and fines can solve these issues. To explain, there should be penalties, if people are not following their obligations and throw garbage or waste in their vehicles. Furthermore, authorities need to set up security cameras in each vehicle and station so that it helps to prevent crimes and can catch the snatchers as well. Therefore, these rules should be mandatory for everyone to follow this to settle these problems. In conclusion, these problems can be solved by setting up some rules and then following them with the endorsement of the government.