Some people believe zoos are good places for people to learn about animals. Other people believe animals belong in nature and it is wrong to keep them in zoos. What do you think? Explain, giving specific reasons for your choice.

In the third millennium, protecting of animals is one of most burning issues. Openinions about how ought to keep species are divided as to wheter keep them inside an isolated environment or leave animals alone in nature. Hence, this essay will delve into details of both point of view and provide some tentalizing tantalising reasons why zoos have better condition. On the one hand, proponent of keeping animals in zoos would claim that it is more advantageous for them. One justification often given for this is the role of protection. To clarify, nowadays, many species are at the risk of extincation likewise, Persian tigers and African lions. Therefore, zoos might be a sutitable home to feeding them appropriatly, providing medicine equipments, keeping them in safe, and ultimately ensuring of their survive. Furthermore, another factore which has led choose zoos as a acceptable envronment for faunas is the value of investigation. Needless to say, the burden responsibility for researching on animal kins lies in the hands of zoos. Thus, many scinetists and biologists work in zoos' area in order to discover a new exploration. For example, the cutting-edge technology of DNA have been extracted by studying on species. On the other hand, although many people are generally agree to positive implications of zoos, just a few would deny the nature as the first home of animals. Clearly, faunas born in the nature environment and have inherited attachment to their inborn conditions. As a result, some abnormallies may be accured when a creature hase been seprated from nature. Subsequently, it may be conceded living animals in their own habitat can keep the balance of nature. Moreover, zoos are proved as a costly environment for the government. Undeniebly, taking care of various kinds need experts and advanced equipments, need financial support and human resources. Subsequently, spending huge money to protecting all of kinds of creaturs may be considered as waste for people and governments while the nature is free and available for any kinds of animals. To sum up, with regard to the foregoing paragraphs it can be stated that nature is free and acessible with ease for species while zoos are money spending. Nevertheless, my firm conviction is that zoos situation would be more acceptable for animal in many facets like invetigation and protection.