It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many people are faced with problems which make them to take risks. They believe that risky decisions in their professional lives and personal lives will give them more benefits than drawbacks. In this essay, I will discuss about the advantages of these which overshadow the disadvantages with some reasons. Undeniably, some risks can lead us to negative consequences which we cannot prevent. This means that the result from the action that we take comes to failure. When this situation happens, most of the people could feel depressed and have a trauma. As a consequence, they will never want to give their self another try to their lives. For example, a student who had fail in enrollment test for a good university will feel unworthy and never want to take another test. However, taking risks can be advantageous if we manage it well. When we have a circumstance that gives us a chance to take a risky decision, we are demanded to do our best. As a result, it can makesus make us improve our self. Moreover, if we handle it in a right way, we probably can get a result which we never thought before. For instance, my friend take a risk to resign from his job because he wanted to make his own coffee shop. He takes the consequence as a challenge for him to make his shop become one of the best shop. Finally, his hardworks hard works lead his shop into the most popular in town. All things considered, the risk always occurs in every chance of our lives. Despite having some disadvantages, we can avoid them and take the advantages with some strategies like challenging ourselves and trying our best. This is why the benefits from taking risks can against the drawbacks.