Some people think that all young people should be required to stay in full-time education until at least the age of 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Youngsters should engage themselves in the full-time education until the high school curriculum is finished. From my perspective, it is a great tool for a student and a lot of benefits will help him in his future. This essay will examine further the advantages of a continuous education. To begin with, students who wish to fulfil their dream to become a professional in any career then they need to show their capabilities by passing exams with better grades. This is only possible if they focus completely upon their studies by pursuing it in a full-time manner. For instance, in a country like India, there are many entrance exams held to test the mental integrity as well as capabilities of an individual to handle pressure by taking some of the toughest exams to get admission in the medical or the engineering schools. This can only happen if a student indulge in a full-time study which will help him to become as resilient as their profession requires him to be. Furthermore, students must be disciplined to follow a certain schedule for their studies so that they become habitual to gain knowledge everyday. Gradually, they will start believing that education is a lifelong journey. It has to be continued for the whole life to gain new skills and succeed in any career. To exemplify, the pupils who are disciplined during their school lives to gain knowledge contionuously they ensure that they always take steps further in their life to keep on gaining new skills and they easily learn them. A foreign language learning could be a daunting task for someone who discontinues education however the one who keeps on upskilling himself can easily grasp any new language. Thus, a discipline to follow a routine is essential to carry on education for the whole life. In conclusion, school teaches people to become disciplined and trained professionals in their respective careers while continuing it in a regular way and part-time education fails to impart such benefits for an individual.