Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert and atlantic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

These days places like Sahara desert and Atlantic where conditions are harsh are becoming tourist attraction. Although visiting such places is dangerous and risky due to harsh environmental conditions but there is a strong need to explore these areas because people are living there and we should explore multi-cultural environment. The greatest benefit of visiting these places are exploring the wonders of nature and the natural reserves they have. It is a great adventure to meet the locals of these places and exploring about history of these specific areas that how they were colonized how do they manage to live in extremely cold and on the other side very hot conditions. In these areas there are many types of attractions for example in Sahara desert there are various species of wildlife and with this it is also famous for desert rides that are the famous excursions for tourists. On the other side of discussion sometimes people cant not bear the extreme conditions and most people die so exploring these places is also risking your life. Sahara and Atlantic are spread massively that exploring them without any guide is not a good decision. A real life example of this is from a book hitchhiking where too many people died of thirst because they tried to explore the land by themselves all alone and were strayed. To sum up, there are both the advantages and advantages and in my opinion we should visit and explore these places.