Nowadays, instead of locally sourced produce, many supermarkets sell a variety of imported foods from all around the world. Does this advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

These days increasing the very strong local items. All supermarkets sell many products and foods from all around the world. it becomes a country with more cons. In this essay, I will discuss it. On the one hand, in the countries bringing local foods it is can bond the government and other local countries. It main case as is the country's the product goes to decrease very fast. Therefore, the country's people's economic difficulties arise. For instance, my causing brother has a chicken farm. He earns money from chicken eggs. Our government brings the eggs from India. For a cheap amount of money it. As a result, our country's people purchase Indian eggs. That's why, my brother's business is lost. Moreover, eggs are very expired and they put up the eggs some comical and color. However, people who eat these eggs have some stomach problems and they have to be admitted to the hospital. Therefore, bringing the local product affected in many ways. On the other hand, if the government makes a decision to Bring local products it can improve both the contest relationship and the economy of the country become increases. For example, some people buy dry fish from a pure very cheap and they will all their expensive prices. It can be both country's bond develop and there for our country products people do not buy. In conclusion, These days countries people buy local products from another country so people do not get our product. Therefore, some health issues and they have a variety of problems this way.