Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and development soft skill in more important Discus both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays a group of people think the correct way to get a job is to acquire a university degree, while some may argue that experience and skill development is more important. I believe that developing skills and talents is more necessary. This essay will talk about either side. On the one hand, completing tertiary education is recommend Change the form of the verb recommended show examples by many to get a job. This is because educating and specializing in the field can lead to many opportunities in the respective field. Young students through universities get privilege to many workshops and classes which will help them hone their knowledge. For example, in a recent survey conducted by The Times of India, most of the companies hire employees based on their level of education in the required field. On the other hand, developing soft skills and hands on experience can increase confidence and help young people to approach their work comfortably, it can help students identify their talents and choose the appropriate work for them. This is because, students at a young age are trained in a particular field and that gives them ample time to understand the structure of the work place. For instance, a high-profile business man named Barry Allan, mentioned in an interview that he started sales right after graduating high school and that lead him to become a business man of such caliber. In conclusion, both obtaining a tertiary education and attaining soft skills are equally important becoming a well established individual in your job, the decision should be taken after properly contemplating and researching the requirements of the job that you are interested in choosing.