Some people feel that good training courses can make anyone a teacher, while others say that good teachers cannot be produced by simply following a training course. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Some sections of society say that a good and well training courses make anyone a good mentor. however, other folks believe that better teachers are not created through following easy steps of training course. I will examine both point of views after analyzing each part of statement before giving my own opinion in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, most of people think that simply following training courses make a better teacher. To clarfiy this, good training cousrse make foundation for equipping prospective teachers with the nececssary skills and knowledge. It covers pedagogical theories, techniques regarding managing classroom in effective manner, which are critical for effective teaching. Along with this, it also provides practical experience by workshops and simulations which create real-world teaching scenarios. On the other hand, there are some factors that are previaling around this statement which helps to make a good teacher. The prime reason is that the intrinsic qualitites of a person such as passion, sympathy and abitiy to inspire others cannot be taught under training sessions. Moreover, the understanding between students and teachers can be learned through inner emotional feelings only. In addition to this, training only shows about teachers ' knowledge and skills but cannot tells about the innate qualities of a teacher. In conclusion, after analyzing these both points of views, each part shows their own importance. On balance, however, most effective educators are those who combine the knowledge and skills from their training with their natural attributes.