Some people think that wearing a uniform at work is essential whereas others think that it is unnecessary. Present your views on both sides of the argument.

Numerous individuals believe that wearing a uniform at work is crucial, but there are people who think in the opposite way. In my opinion, uniform is necessary for workers who their jobs are in Factories or in crafts. On the other hand, wearing uniforms for employees who are working in companies is not important. However, when some humankinds think that there is a necessity of the obligation in wearing special clothes at work, they have many points in their minds such as, they believe that the uniform preserves their outfits from being stained or old in a short period of time, because some positions create oil stains or change the colour of clothes. In addition, those people really believe that wearing a uniform reduces their expenses in buying new clothes many times a year as well as conserves justice between workers, especially in Industries because some people are bullying each other for appearances. On the other hand, some individuals think that wearing a uniform is not necessary because firstly, they like changing their outfits every day since they consider that clothes specialisation for work is very tedious and increases the boring job routine. Secondly, they believe that outfits and fashions should be changed according to the position level and occasions at the company, particularly if the employee is a sales representative or a lawyer in an organisation. In conclusion, in my perspective wearing a uniform for the workforce who are employed in factories or whose works are not clean adequately is a good thing, but it's better for an employee to take care of his/her outfits by her/ himself when he/she works at a company.