Always telling the truth is the most important considerations in relationship. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that in the relationship we should tell the truth because it is the most important and if they need a healthy relationship. Meanwhile, some individuals might prefer to lie in their stories. In this topic, I totally agree that always telling the truth is the most important if you considering building a good relationship with someone. So we are going to discuss more. Firstly, a Healthy relationship builds between two people. if both of them could not believe in each other, they might not have a smooth and happy family. In addition, problems could arise through brainstorming if they telling the truth. For instance, Before people get married to a couple they should inform their partner about financial bills which is really important. besides, introducing them into the family with warm hearts. Furthermore, balancing honesty and empathy. understand people's situations and be their comfortable partner. Humans do not like to be worried so telling them with honest is a benefit for longevity. Such as, when you working late that means you go back home late. You should inform your family or partner in case they do not keep worrying about you. However, life is complicated. People have a difference background. Some try to avoid telling the truth because it might affect their health or emotions. So this is difficult for them and it takes time to name the truth of their story. To conclude, Alway telling the truth is the most important for a healthy relationship and longevity rather than being dishonest to the other.