Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been an argue that the presence internationall internationally student and their interaction with local students in the school is beneficial or not. while some indicate it as advanterous and beneficial, ohers are not supporting this topic. This subject will be discussed by me in the following essay. To begin with, firstly,dealing with people from diverse culture backgrounds is something that requires our attention.As a person who has a siblings which are going school, i would say; human personality is being made when they are teenagers. For example, childeren passes most of their time in the school on that age which include their interaction with others, gain experience and the formation of their demeanor. This period of time should have considered as a gold time of human growing. Secondly,learning about others culture, ignities igniting ignite the flame of enthusiasm and passion, expand their knowledge and strengthens teenager's advanturous spirit. On the other hand,some people hold beliefe believe belief that the mixture of the diffrent culture is not beneficial because the teenager's manners will be affacted by it. For instance,personally,i born and breed in Iran.The way children's are growing up there,it's completely diffrent.In other word,the parents are eager to treat their children relevent to their culture therefore in parent's mind have an interaction with the people who have came from another culture,is something unacceptable. In nutshel,despite having exchange with international students in some points is beneficial,some parents are not interesting in it.