One of the consequence of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The medical field is expanding and improving over time,and life expectancy is growing and people are living longer,the access to good health care is in the hands of everybody,with the developing technology worldwide and better disease management. While it is now easier to get health insurance the fees could be expensive for some people causing a huge financial stress.   Nowadays everything is changing fast,there are many new ways to treat an illness,doctors started using technology as a way to study and cure some diseases, for example complicated surgeries that few surgeons are able to do,with less expense and a wider chance for the people around the world who needs such surgeries. Furthermore,medicines are now made more specific with a higher quilty, manging to treat a particular part of an illness with less work,and always keeping simple. On the otherhand,some people might consider not having a health insuarance due to the declined prices that insuarance Compenies offers.Many improverished countries has a lower life expectancy for this exact reason,despite overpopulation making diseases spreed faster there are not much the lower income societies can do. In conclusion,As medical care advances,some of the hardest diseases to cure are now manageble and even cureable,leading to an improved Quality of life.